“2019 China Aromatherapy Conference” Delegates List
(Total 167 delegates)
Company Name Title Country
Pacific Institute of Aromatherapy Monika Haas Chief Formulator Germany/USA
Pacific Institute of Aromatherapy Kurt Schnaubelt Scientific Director Germany/USA
Prinova Group Jason Zhu Product Manager China
Shanghai Manyin Trading Company Ltd. Ye Qiwei Manager China
Artisan Perfurmer Merilyn Umboh Artisan Perfurmer Indonesia
Dominus Oleum Ltd. Ivan Zahariev CEO Bulgaria
Pt.Rumah Atsiri Indonesia Paulus Mintarga Business Development Indonesia
Indonesian Aromatheraphy Association Nova Primadina Secretary General Indonesia
Dai-indonesian Essential Oil Council Feri Agustian Vice Secretary General Indonesia
Botanique Co.,Ltd. Chieko Takei CEO Japan
Shanghai University of Traditional Chinese Medicine Cao Yanya Vice Professor China
Aromatic Plant Center of Shanghai Jiao Tong University Tina Zhang Assistant China
IRI,Shanghai University of Traditional Chinese Medicine Yao Guangtao Deputy Dean China
CFTrue Technology Nathan Chen CEO China
Shaanxi Hengfang Rose Development Co.,Ltd. Mu Xiaojin General Manager China
Nanping Liyu Biological Technology Co.,Ltd. Xiao Tingting General Manager China
China Aromatherapy Associtaion (CAA) Li Yi Secretary General China
Previous Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next Page

Copyright©2011-2020 ChinaEASA, All Rights Reserved
京ICP备05021290号    京公网安备11010102000804号

Update : 2020-05-27 05:45:47
Valid XHTML Valid CSS
Powered By MystepCMS